top of page
BeloitClub_2023_SM_289 (1).jpg

CONTACT & DIRECTIONS

BELOIT CLUB

2327 Riverside Drive

Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

(608) 364-9000

info@thebeloitclub.com

DINING RESERVATIONS

For dining reservations, please call (608) 364-9000 or reserve online.

TEE TIMES

For tee times, please call (608) 473-0089 or reserve online.

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Oscar Flores – General Manager

oflores@thebeloitclub.com

(608) 473-0099

Lori Radean – Membership Sales Manager

lradean@thebeloitclub.com

(608) 200-4529

 

Nate Laird – Director of Golf 

nlaird@thebeloitclub.com

(608) 473-0089

Damian Cross – Director of Food & Beverage

dcross@thebeloitclub.com

(608) 364-9000

Megan Tinder - Standard Tavern Manager
mtinder@thebeloitclub.com
(608) 473-0099

Daisy Diaz - Beloit Club Concierge

ddiaz@thebeloitclub.com

(608) 364-9000

HOURS OF OPERATION

STANDARD TAVERN

MONDAY - SATURDA  11am - 9pm

SUNDAY   10am - 2pm 

GOLF COURSE

MARCH 30 - APRIL 21

Mondays: 10am - Dusk 

Tuesday-Sunday: 9am - Dusk 

WEATHER DEPENDENT 

APRIL 22 - MAY 12

Mondays: 10am - Dusk 

Tuesday-Sunday: 8am - Dusk 

WEATHER DEPENDENT 

MAY 13 - SEPTEMBER 29 

Mondays: 10am - Dusk 

Tuesday-Friday: 7:30am - Dusk 

Saturday-Sunday: 6:30am - Dusk 

WEATHER DEPENDENT 

SEPTEMBER 30-TBD

Mondays: 10am - Dusk 

Tuesday-Sunday: 9am - Dusk 

WEATHER DEPENDENT 

PRACTICE FACILITIES

Range Opens 30 Minutes Prior to Course Opening

WEATHER DEPENDENT

 

Putting Green Opens 15 Minutes Prior to Course Opening

WEATHER DEPENDENT

 

RANGE CLOSES EARLY SUNDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS FOR MAINTENANCE!
 

GOLF SHOP

MARCH 30 - APRIL 21

Weekdays: 8:30am - 5pm 

Weekends: 8:30am - 5pm 

WEATHER DEPENDENT

APRIL 22 - MAY 12

Weekdays: 7:30am - 6pm 

Weekends: 7:30am - 5pm 

WEATHER DEPENDENT

MAY 13 - SEPTEMBER 29

Weekdays: 7am - 7pm 

Weekends: 6am - 5pm 

WEATHER DEPENDENT

SEPTEMBER 30 - TBD

Weekdays: 8:30am - 6pm 

Weekends: 8:30am - 5pm 

WEATHER DEPENDENT

POOL

MAY 25 - SEPTEMBER 3 

Monday-Saturday: 10am - 7pm

Sunday: 10am - 6pm

FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICE
Begins one hour after opening and concludes one hour before closing.

No carry-in food & beverage allowed. 

Hours
bottom of page