CONTACT & DIRECTIONS

BELOIT CLUB

2327 Riverside Drive

Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

(608) 364-9000

info@thebeloitclub.com

DINING RESERVATIONS

For dining reservations, please call (608) 364-9000

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Kent Instefjord, PGA – General Manager

kinstefjord@thebeloitclub.com

(608) 473-0090

Milton J. Kodl III, PGA  – Head Golf Professional
mkodl@thebeloitclub.com
(608) 473-0089

 

Travis Becker, PGA – Director of Instruction
tbecker@thebeloitclub.com
(608) 473-0100

Mike Tabbert, PGA  – Golf Professional
mtabbert@thebeloitclub.com
(608) 473-0089

George Larsen – Director of Food and Beverage
glarsen@thebeloitclub.com
(608) 473-0102

Megan Tinder- Catering and Events Manager
Mtinder@thebeloitclub.com
608.473.0099

HOURS

STANDARD TAVERN

Weekdays: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday:  9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

GOLF COURSE

Weekdays: 8 a.m. - dusk

Weekends: 8 a.m. - dusk

PRACTICE FACILITIES

Weekdays: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Weekends: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

GOLF SHOP

Weekdays: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Weekends: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

IRONWORKS GOLF LAB

Weekdays: 2-9 .pm.
Saturday: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday: 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

POOL

Closed for the season

CONTACT US

2327 Riverside Drive • Beloit, Wisconsin 53511 • (608) 364-9000
Beloit Club Gold Logo_no Background.png